43IEEE工业电子学会年会(IECON 2017)将在金秋十月于北京国家会议中心隆重召开。作为IEEE的顶级会议,这是会议创办43年以来首次在中国举办。

此次会议将主要关注电子、控制、能源、通信、仪器设备和计算智能在工业和制造业方面的理论及应用。会议的宗旨是提供高质量的研究和专业的互动,以促进科技交流与进步。本次大会包括大会报告(Plenary Speeches)、特邀报告(Invited Talks)、常规分会(Regular Sessions)、特别分会( Special Sessions)、 专题报告(Tutorials)、工业论坛( Industry Forum)、学生及青年论坛( Student & Young Professionals Forum)等环节,涵盖能源、控制、机械电子与机器人、信息和通信技术等广泛的研究领域。同时,也将设置工业电子学领域的工业展览。

届时,IEEE工业电子学领域的顶尖科学家将莅临北京参加IECON 2017学术盛宴,我们期待您带来丰富多彩的演讲和展示。此外,我们也希望各位能充分感受北京这座魅力古都的文化和历史!

受广大学者的强烈要求,我们将常规分会(Regular Sessions)的论文截稿时间延迟到2017430日,特别分会( Special Sessions)的论文截稿时间以具体征稿通知为准。

2017 43rd Annual Conference of IEEE Industrial Electronics Society
October 29 - November 1, 2017, Beijing, China.

You are cordially invited to submit your contributions to IECON 2017, to be held on October 29 - November 1, 2017 in Beijing, China.

IECON 2017 focuses on industrial and manufacturing theory and applications of electronics, controls, communications, instrumentation, and computational intelligence. The objectives of the conference are to provide high quality research and professional interactions for the advancement of science, technology and fellowship. The main features of the conference include Plenary Speeches, Invited Talks, Regular Sessions, Special Sessions, Tutorials, Industry Forum, Student & Young Professionals Forum, covering a wide range of fields in Energy, Control, Mechatronics and Robotics, and Information and Communication Technologies. We will also have Industry Exhibition focusing on industrial electronics.

The worlds industry, researchers and academia are cordially invited to participate in this exciting event and enjoy the wonderful city of Beijing  the heart of China, for its beauty, history and hospitality.

Important due dates:
Contributed Papers: 30 April 2017 (Extended)
Tutorial Proposals: 15 May 2017
Notification of Acceptance: 3 July 2017
Final Paper Submission: 15 August 2017
Early Registration: 15 August 2017

FOR MORE INFORMATION, please visit http://www.iecon2017.com

Welcome and look forward to receiving your contributions and attendance to the IECON 2017!

General Co-Chairs, IECON 2017
Xinghuo Yu, Jinhu Lu, Kamal Al-Haddad, Luis Gomes

Program Co-Chairs, IECON 2017
Huijun Gao, Juan J. Rodriguez-Andina, Mariusz Malinowski, Yousef Ibrahim, Milos Manic, Yin Shen